Joy, Joy CD

David's First National Release--a favorite for 10 years now! A collection of Christmas classics and original songs performed with Chicago's Milar Brass Ensemble. A wonderful Holiday tradition.


  1. Joy, Joy
  2. O Holy Night
  3. Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  5. Mary, Did You Know?
  6. Joyful Hallelujah
  7. Tonight
  8. Manger Medley
  9. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  10. Birthday of the King/Hark! The Herald Angles Sing
  11. Joy to the World/For Unto Us

Produced by Matt Huesmann and David Phelps

Related Items