No More Night DVD

The final DVD release from the historic taping in Birmingham.


DVD titles:

  1. No Place
  2. Long Time Coming
  3. My Jesus I Love Thee
  4. Life Is A Church
  5. Break Free
  6. He Looked Beyond My Fault
  7. Revelation
  8. Second Fiddle
  9. Something's Gotta Change
  10. Visions Of God
  11. It Is Well
  12. That's What Love Is
  13. The Love Of God
  14. If That Isn't Love
  15. No More Night

Related Items