Best of David Phelps DVD

Here it is: the ultimate "best of" compilation of your favorite songs sung by David on the Gaither Homecoming series. Bill and David sat down and discussed the great concerts, artists, and songs after years our touring and recording together. Twice on the top Billboard charts, this promises to be on the list of your favorites.

DVD Video Recording ONLY

DVD Song titles:

  1. I'll Fly Away
  2. God Is Good All The Time
  3. At The Cross
  4. End Of The Beginning
  5. Searchin'
  6. Nessun Dorma
  7. Let Freedom Ring
  8. My Child Is Coming Home
  9. Hide Thou Me
  10. It Is Well With My Soul
  11. Let The Glory Come Down
  12. O Holy Night
  13. Clean
  14. These Are They
  15. I Love The Lord
  16. Jesus Saves
  17. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  18. No More Night
  19. Bonus Song: His Eye Is On The Sparrow

Related Items