Bring Him Home dvd bundle

A 2 dvd set featuring the classic song Bring Him Home on both dvds!

Legacy of Love
The first DVD release from the live video recording from the Birmingham taping. A fan favorite and gold certified!
  1. Virtuoso (Intro)
  2. Virtuoso
  3. Arms Open Wide
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. Already There
  6. God Will Take Care Of You
  7. Just As I Am (Traditional Hymn)
  8. Just As I Am
  9. My Child Is Coming Home
  10. With His Love (Sing Holy)
  11. Legacy Of Love
  12. Bring Him Home
  13. The Star-Spangled Banner
  14. There Is A River
  15. Gentle Savior
  16. Interlude: Behold The Lamb
  17. Behold The Lamb
  18. End Of The Beginning




  • Filmed at the historic Franklin Theatre
  • Includes songs such as: "Agnus Dei", "Morning Has Broken", "The Dream" and "The Lord’s Prayer"
  • Special guest performance by the Gaither Vocal Band
  • Featured in the PBS Artist Series

Titles Include:

  • Panis Angelicus
  • Joyful, Joyful
  • O Mio Babbino Caro
  • Moonlight
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Ave Maria/The Lord's Prayer
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Holy Is The Lord(Callie, Maggie Beth, Grant and Coby Phelps)
  • Angus Dei (David and Maggie Beth Phelps)
  • The Dream (Gaither Vocal Band)
  • Swing Down Chariot (Gaither Vocal Band)
  • Glorious Impossible (Gaither Vocal Band)
  • All In All
  • Angel Band
  • Donna Non Vidi Mai
  • Nessun Dorma
  • Bring Him Home
  • America The Beautiful/God Bless America
  • Goin' Home

Related Items