2019 Labor Day Barn Bash tickets are now on sale!

O Holy Night DVD & CD

  1. Joy To the World / For Unto Us
  2. The Christmas Song (feat. David Phelps)
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
  5. O Holy Night
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  7. Joy, Joy
  8. Ave Maria
  9. Mary, Did You Know?
  10. Tonight
  11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. Birthday of a King / Hark the Herald Angels Sing

Related Items