It Must Be Christmas Live DVD

A new release from David Phelps, this jazz-filled record will have you celebrating all year long! You'll find exciting renditions of Angels We Have Heard On High, Go Tell It On The Mountain, and Sleigh Bells along with Phelps' new classics like Fall On Your Knees, Christmas Rushand Anthem Of The Lord. Classics like you've never heard them before, new songs that will become Christmas staples, these songs will make you say, "It must be Christmas!"


Track List

  1. It Must Be Christmas
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. Tennessee Christmas
  4. Christmas Rush
  5. White Christmas (with Callie Phelps)
  6. Five Little Fingers (with Callie Phelps & Maggie Beth Phelps)
  7. Gesú Bambino (with Maggie Beth Phelps)
  8. Catchin' Santa
  9. In The Bleak Midwinter
  10. Anthem Of The Lord
  11. Angels We Have Heard On High
  12. What The World Needs Now
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Charlotte Ritchie)
  14. Sleigh Ride
  15. Fall On Your Knees (Duet with Charlotte Ritchie)
  16. The Little Drummer Boy
  17. We Are The Reason
  18. Feliz Navidad

Related Items