David Phelps CD

$15.00 USD

( / )

Please select one style option.

Notify me when this product is available:

An essential for any Phelps Phan, The Blue CD, as fans have endearingly nicknamed it, has become one of the most beloved of David's projects to date.  As his second world-wide release, this self-titled CD includes songs he still performs today including End Of The Beginning, No More Night and Let The Glory Come Down.  Make sure you have this ground-breaking album in your collection.
  1. I Cry, You Care
  2. End of the Beginning
  3. Someone Who Cares
  4. Freedom Song
  5. Miles and Miles Away
  6. No More Night
  7. Let the Glory Come Down
  8. You Can Dream
  9. My Child is Coming Home
  10. The Wind and the Waves
  11. Fly Again