Legacy of Love CD

The CD version of the first DVD release from the live video recording from the Birmingham taping.  A fan favorite and gold certified!


  1. Already There
  2. Bring Him Home
  3. Gentle Saviour
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. Just As I Am
  6. Legacy of Love
  7. Star Spangled Banner
  8. There Is a River
  9. Virtuoso (Intro)
  10. Virtuoso
  11. End of the Beginning
  12. My Child Is Coming Home

Related Items