Classic CD

David Phelps: Classic features this award-winning tenor at his very finest, taking listeners on a musical journey of David’s life and his influences. This world-class musician brings his one-of-a-kind interpretation to a variety of classical selections, beloved hymns and inspirational favorites.
***This is a studio recording and not a live soundtrack of the dvd***
  1. Panis Angelicus

  2. Joyful, Joyful

  3. O Mio Babbino Caro

  4. The Dream

  5. You'll Never Walk Alone

  6. What A Wonderful World

  7. Agnus Dei

  8. Morning Has Broken/Morning Chorus

  9. Donna Non Vidi Mai

  10. The Lord's Prayer

  11. Bring Him Home

  12. America The Beautiful/God Bless America

  13. Goin' Home 


Related Items