One Wintry Night CD

$15.00 USD

( / )

Please select one style option.

Notify me when this product is available:

Standards and original Christmas classics bound together with stunning vocal arrangements and beautiful orchestrations. A perfect backdrop for your holiday celebrations. You won't be able to put it away when January arrives!
  1. The Singer (Let There Be Light)
  2. Hallelujah!
  3. Interlude: Lully, Lullay (with What Child is This?)
  4. Away in a Manger (with Sleep, Little Baby)
  5. One Wintry Night
  6. If Everyone Believed
  7. If Christmas Never Came
  8. Interlude: Silent Night
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Hark! The Herald
  11. One King
  12. Interlude: Santa Clause is Coming to Town
  13. Santa Clause Tonight
  14. O Come, O Come Emmanuel


Produced by Monroe Jones and David Phelps